top of page
POSTER_paradis_official_enkel palm april 21.png

PETIT PARADIS MAZET
CALVISSON

GARD - SUD DE LA FRANCE

IMG_7877.jpg

2 persons

2-bewerkt.jpg

large private pool

and large fenced garden

IMG_E6312_edited.jpg

summer kitchen

IMG_7890.jpg

air conditioned

DESCRIPTION

Come and discover this authentic mazet with a large private swimming pool in a beautiful Mediterranean garden!

Petit Paradis Mazet is a typical house from the region and dates back to the 19th century. It was formerly used in wine and olive cultivation.  The scent of lavender and rosemary, the typical Provencal sound of crickets (‘cigales’) and the wind blowing through the trees, the warm Mediterranean sun you feel, olive trees, fig trees and tall, stately cypresses, you imagine yourself immediately in Mediterranean atmospheres. The cottage can accommodate 2 people and possibly a child (who sleeps in the same room as the parents).

Exterior

Petit Paradis Mazet has a driveway lined with cypresses and olive trees. The detached house is located in a beautiful enclosed garden of 2000m2 where our house is located, but there is plenty of privacy. There is a private swimming pool of 8x4m with terrace and sunbeds and a private terrace (not overlooked) with dining table, parasol, sunbeds, outdoor kitchen and electric BBQ. We, Elizabeth and Tom, do not use the pool when you are present. A ping pong table and a petanque court are available. There is a free parking place on the property.

Amenities

Free parking on closed property

Enclosed garden

Garden furniture

Swimming pool (8x4m)

Outdoor kitchen

Electric BBQ

Ping pong table and petanque court

Cot and high chair (on request)

Air conditioning

Wi-Fi

Smart TV with DVD (only via Wi-Fi, no channels)

Towels (bathroom and kitchen)

Bedding

Final cleaning

Pets not allowed

Location

Petit Paradis Mazet is quietly located at the foot of the Roc de Gachone, less than 1 km from the center of Calvisson. Calvisson is a typical southern French village located among vineyards and olive groves with its many official hiking trails starting less than 20 meters from the entrance.

 

The bakery, restaurants, supermarket, pharmacy, etc. are within walking distance. On Saturdays there is the traditional market in Sommières 15 minutes drive away and on Sundays in Calvisson itself.

Interior

Petit Paradis Mazet is composed as follows:

  • A large room with air conditioning that has a dining table, sofa (bed) with fireplace, smart TV with DVD (only via Wi-Fi), kitchenette and a double bed of 160x200 with wardrobe.

  • The kitchenette has a refrigerator (with freezer compartment), combination microwave oven, small vitro ceramic hob, Nespresso machine and toaster. There is no sink inside, but in this beautiful environment you will enjoy doing the dishes in the outdoor kitchen. 

  • A separate bathroom with shower, sink and toilet (soap, shower gel and hairdryer are available)

 

The decoration has been carefully and tastefully chosen.The cottage is equipped with Wi-Fi. Bedding, towels (2 towels per person and kitchen towels), final cleaning, Wi-Fi, water and electricity are always included in the price. Pool/beach towels are not included. Baby bed and high chair are available (on request).

PRICES

IMG_7086.jpg
April - June

3 nights minimum

€85 - €120 per night

+ €50 cleaning fee


 
IMG_6967.jpg
July - August

5 nights minimum

€120 - €140 per night

+ €50 cleaning fee

no departure on Saturday
IMG_7931.jpg
September

3 nights minimum

€95 - €120 per night

+ €50 cleaning fee

PHOTO GALLERY

VIEW ALSO THESE HOLIDAY RENTALS

GARD - SUD DE LA FRANCE

bottom of page

top of page
POSTER_paradis_official_enkel palm april 21.png

PETIT PARADIS MAZET
CALVISSON

GARD - SUD DE LA FRANCE

IMG_7877.jpg

2 personnes

2-bewerkt.jpg

grande piscine privée

et grand jardin cloturé

IMG_E6312_edited.jpg

cuisine d'été

IMG_7890.jpg

climatisation

DESCRIPTION

Venez découvrir cet authentique mazet avec une grande piscine privée dans un magnifique jardin méditerranéen !

Petit Paradis Mazet est une maisonnette typique de la région et date du 19ème siècle. Il était voué à la culture de la vigne et de l’olivier. Le parfum de la lavande et du romarin, le son typiquement provençal des cigales et le vent soufflant dans les arbres, le chaud soleil méditerranéen que vous ressentez, les oliviers, les figuiers et les grands cyprès majestueux, vous serez directement plongés dans l’ambiance méditerranéenne. Le gîte peut accueillir 2 personnes et éventuellement un enfant (qui dort dans la même pièce que les parents).

Extérieur

Petit Paradis Mazet a une allée bordée de cyprès et d'oliviers. La maison indépendante est située dans un beau jardin clos de 2000m2 où se trouve aussi notre maison, mais il y a beaucoup d'intimité. Il y a une piscine privée de 8x4m avec terrasse et transats et une terrasse privée (sans vis à vis) avec table à manger, parasol, transats, cuisine extérieure et barbecue électrique. Nous, Elizabeth et Tom, n'utilisons pas la piscine lorsqu'il y a des locataires. Une table de ping pong et un terrain de pétanque sont disponibles. Il y a une place de parking gratuite sur le terrain.

Facilités

Parking gratuit sur terrain clos

Jardin clos

Mobilier de jardin

Piscine (8x4m)

Cuisine extérieure

Barbecue électrique

Table de ping pong et terrain de pétanque

Lit bébé et chaise haute (sur demande)

Climatisation

Wi-Fi

Smart TV avec DVD (uniquement via Wi-Fi, pas de chaînes)

Serviettes (salle de bain et cuisine)

Draps

Ménage final

Animaux domestiques non admis

Emplacement

Petit Paradis Mazet est situé au calme au pied du Roc de Gachone, à moins d'1 km du centre de Calvisson. Calvisson est un village typique du sud de la France niché au milieu des vignes et des oliveraies avec ses nombreux sentiers de randonnée officiels commençant à moins de 20 mètres de l’entrée.

 

La boulangerie, les restaurants, le supermarché, la pharmacie, etc. sont à distance de marche. Le samedi il y a le marché traditionnel à Sommières à 15 minutes en voiture et le dimanche à Calvisson.

Intérieur

Petit Paradis Mazet se compose de la manière suivante :

  • Une grande pièce climatisée qui dispose d'une table à manger, d'un canapé (lit) avec cheminée, d'une smart TV avec DVD (uniquement via Wi-Fi), d'une kitchenette et d'un lit double de 160x200 avec armoire.

  • La kitchenette est équipée d'un réfrigérateur (avec compartiment congélateur), d'un four combiné micro-ondes, d'une petite plaque vitrocéramique, d'une machine Nespresso et d'un grille-pain. Il n'y a pas d'évier à l'intérieur, mais dans ce bel environnement, vous allez adorer faire la vaisselle dans la cuisine extérieure. 

  • Une salle de bain séparée avec douche, lavabo et WC (savon, gel douche et sèche-cheveux sont à disposition)

 

La décoration a été choisie avec soin et goût. 

 

Le gîte est équipé de Wi-Fi. Les draps, les serviettes (2 serviettes par personne et torchons de cuisine), le ménage final, le Wi-Fi, l'eau et l'électricité sont toujours inclus dans le prix. Les serviettes de piscine/plage ne sont pas incluses. Lit bébé et chaise haute sont disponibles (sur demande).

Intéressé? Plus d'info? Cliquez ici

TARIFS

IMG_7086.jpg
avril - juin

3 nuits minimum

85€ - 120€ par nuit

+ 50€ frais de ménage


 
IMG_6967.jpg
juillet - août

5 nuits minimum

120€ - 140€ par nuit

+ 50€ frais de ménage

pas de départ samedi
IMG_7931.jpg
septembre

3 nuits minimum

95€ - 120€ par nuit

+ 50€ frais de ménage

GALERIE DE PHOTOS

VOIR AUSSI CETTES MAISONS DE VACANCES

GARD - SUD DE LA FRANCE

bottom of page